Moving good things together

One goal. One direction. One team.

We are a highly specialised team with more than 30 employees. We see and understand ourselves as passionate avant-gardists for sustainable leather processing.

A lot of experience, visionary thinking, precise, technological knowledge and highly developed production processes are the basis of our work. With this know how we have created NABORE SUPREME, NABORE SOFT und NABORE CRAFT. Now we are researching and developing a fully circular, climate-friendly and long-lasting product line from plant residues as well.

NABORE stands for sustainability and circular economy: "We offer our customers an upcycling technology for 100% of their leather scraps. These innovative NABORE materials flow back into the customer's production cycle. He thus fulfils his own zero-waste claim, ensures sustainability and enables his customers to act in a value-conscious way."

Holger Hain, CEO NABORE®

Developed for a sustainable future

NABORE® stands for innovation, sustainability and circularity of resources!
markenkern-nabore-2

Our team

Holger Hain

CEO & Co-founder

Bernhard Machhein

Vice President & Co-founder

Ewald Wilka

CTO & founder

Josef Jakob

COO

Rodewig Nägele

Head of Sale

Sabrina Laschinger

CMO & Fashion

Thomas Hieber

R&D

Reiner Scheer

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

In 2021 we have set up our first production facility in Bopfingen, Baden-Württemberg, on 3500m². This too, in a very sustainable way. We took over the technical facilities of DORUS, a company founded in 1927. Innovators of their time, they succeeded in recycling chrome leather waste for their glue production.

NABORE® has the goal to create a recycling loop which ensures valuable leather and other material scraps are no longer disposed of. In this way, we not only help the industry, but also ensure that resources on our planet are fully used. An ever-recurring cycle ensures that the natural product is preserved for itself.

NABORE® production facility
Karte_Nabore_Neu3
en_GBEN

Gemeinsam Gutes bewegen

Ein Ziel. Ein Weg. Ein Team.

Wir sind ein hochspezialisiertes Team mit mehr als 30 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern. Wir sehen und verstehen uns als leidenschaftliche Avantgardisten für nachhaltige Lederverarbeitung.

Viel Erfahrung, visionäres Denken, präzise, technologische Kenntnisse und hochentwickelte Produktionsverfahren sind die Basis unserer Arbeit. Mit diesem Know How haben wir aus Lederresten NABORE® SUPREME, NABORE® SOFT und NABORE® CRAFT geschaffen und arbeiten daran, auch aus Pflanzenresten eine vollständig zirkuläre und klimafreundliche Produktlinie zu erschaffen.

„Mit NABORE® kann die lederverarbeitende Industrie jetzt 100% ihrer Lederabfälle recyceln und viel CO2 einsparen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine Upcycling-Technologie für ihre Lederscraps. Durch das innovative Material von NABORE®, das zurück in den Produktionskreislauf des Kunden fließt, erfüllen sie ihren eigenen Zero-Waste-Anspruch, gewährleisten Nachhaltigkeit und ermöglichen ihren Kunden ein wertbewusstes Handeln”

Holger Hain, CEO NABORE®

Entwickelt für eine nachhaltige Zukunft

NABORE®: Die nachhaltige Verwertung und Wiederaufbereitung von Ressourcen!
markenkern-nabore-2

Unser Team

Holger Hain

CEO & Co-founder

Bernhard Machhein

Vice President & Co-founder

Ewald Wilka

CTO & founder

Josef Jakob

COO

Rodewig Nägele

Head of Sale

Sabrina Laschinger

CMO & Fashion

Tobias Hennig

Leiter R&D

Reiner Scheer

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

2021 haben wir auf 3.500 Quadratmetern unsere erste eigene Produktionsstätte in Bopfingen, Baden-Württemberg gegründet. Auch dies nachhaltig, denn wir übernahmen die technischen Anlagen der 1927 gegründeten Firma DORUS, der es schon damals gelang, Chromlederabfälle für die Leimherstellung zu recyceln.

NABORE® hat das Ziel, einen Verwertungskreis zu schaffen, der sicherstellt, dass wertvolle Leder- und andere Materialreste nicht mehr entsorgt werden. Damit helfen wir der Industrie und sorgen dafür, dass Ressourcen auf unserem Planeten vollständig genutzt werden.
Ein immer wiederkehrender Kreislauf sorgt dafür, dass das Naturprodukt für sich erhalten bleibt.

NABORE® Produktionsanlage
Karte_Nabore_Neu3
de_DE_formalDE